Educational Toys

Meet the
Hamilton Head Start Team

John Filz

Executive Director

(406) 363-1217 ext: 612

jfilz@ravalliheadstart.org

Kristin Segall

Deputy Director

(406) 363-1217 ext: 611

kristins@ravalliheadstart.org

Adrien Brown

Human Resource Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 610

adrienb@ravalliheadstart.org

Dorothy Estes

Project Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 618    de.projects@ravalliheadstart.org

Melodee Giacomino

CFO

(406) 363-1217 ext: 616

melodeeg@ravalliheadstart.org

Windy Lansing

Fiscal/HR Assistant

(406) 363-1217 ext. 608

windyl@ravalliheadstart.org

Janelle Hansen

Enrollment & Recruitment Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 614

janelleh@ravalliheadstart.org

Julia Liedtka

Health & Nutrition Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 617

julial@ravalliheadstart.org

Trisha Buchanan

Health & Nutrition Specialist

(406) 363-1217 ext: 617

trishab@ravalliheadstart.org

Staci Hayes

Kitchen

(406) 363-1217 ext: 627

stacih@ravalliheadstrt.org

Pam Stewart

Kitchen

(406) 363-1217 ext: 627

pams@ravalliheadstart.org

Kayla McBride

Kitchen Assistant

(406) 363-1217 ext: 627

kaylam@ravalliheadstart.org

Brenda Fisher

Behavioral Health Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 631

brendaf@ravalliheadstart.org

Tammy Gates

Education & Disabilities Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 605

tammyg@ravalliheadstart.org

Name

Education Assistant

(406) 363-1217 ext: 603

Pat Brister

Coach

(406) 363-1217 ext: 603

patb@ravalliheadstart.org

Te Ata Headley

Family & Community Engagement Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 615

teatah@ravalliheadstart.org

Zoe Alford

Family & Community Partnership Coordinator

(406) 363-1217 ext: 613

zoea@ravalliheadstart.org

Nyeisha Ostrander

Teacher-Sunshine Class

(406) 363-1217 ext: 621

nyeishao@ravalliheadstart.org

Stacy Allen

Teacher-Sunshine Class

(406) 363-1217 ext: 621

stacya@ravalliheadstart.org

Nidia Ryan

Classroom Aide

Ruby Ostrander

Teacher-Bluebird Class

(406) 363-1217 ext: 622

rubyo@ravalliheadstart.org

Deva Smith

Teacher-Bluebird Class

(406) 363-1217 ext: 622

devas@ravalliheadstart.org