Daycare Center

Meet the
Missoula Early Head Start Team

John Filz

Executive Director

(406) 363-1217 ext. 612

jfilz@ravalliheadstart.org

Kristin Segall

Deputy Director

(406) 363-1217 ext. 611

kristins@ravalliheadstart.org

Erin Steuer

Human Resource Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext. 610

erins@ravalliheadstart.org

Linda Larsen

Education and Disabilities Manager

(406) 251-9410 ext: 305

lindal@ravalliheadstart.org

Melodee Giacomino

CFO

(406) 363-1217 ext. 616

melodeeg@ravalliheadstart.org

Janelle Hansen

Enrollment & Recruitment Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext. 614

janelleh@ravalliheadstart.org

Julia Liedtka

Health & Nutrition Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext. 617

julial@ravalliheadstart.org

Te Ata Headley

Family & Community Engagement Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext. 615

teatah@ravalliheadstart.org

Trista Bigart

Childcare Partnership Manager

(406) 251-9410 ext: 318

tristab@ravalliheadstart.org

Brenda Fisher

Behavioral Health Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext. 631

brendaf@ravalliheadstart.org

Amanda Jacobson

Health and Nutrition Specialist

(406) 251-9410 ext: 319

amandaj@ravalliheadstart.org

Regina Colomeda

Family and Community Partnership Coordinator 

(406) 251-9410 ext: 302

reginac@ravalliheadstart.org

Brynna Deniger

Enrollment Specialist

(406) 251-9410 ext: 323

brynnad@ravalliheadstart.org

Shawna Hooper

Home Visitor

(406) 251-9410 ext: 306

shawnah@ravalliheadstart.org

Tempeste Lewis

Home Visitor

(406) 251-9410 ext: 308

tempestel@ravalliheadstart.org

Staci Hayes

Kitchen

(406) 363-1217

Name

Title

Number

Email

Name

Health & Nutrition Specialist

(406) 363-1217 ext. 617

Andrea Emmett

Home Visitor

(406) 251-9410 ext: 307

andreae@ravalliheadstart.org

Jamie LaCasse

Infant Toddler Teacher- Frogs Classroom

(406) 251-9410 ext: 316

jamiel@ravalliheadstart.org

Katelyn Anderson

Infant Toddler Teacher- Frogs Classroom

(406) 251-9410 ext: 316

katelyna@ravalliheadstart.org

Makyra Norberg

Infant Toddler Teacher- Cubs Classroom

(406) 251-9410 ext: 310

makyran@ravalliheadstart.org

Savannah Powell

Infant Toddler Teacher- Cubs Classroom

(406) 251-9410 ext: 310

savannahp@ravalliheadstart.org

Marlena Sanders

Infant Toddler Teacher- Chipmunks Classroom

(406) 251-9410 ext: 311

marlenas@ravalliheadstart.org

Name

Infant Toddler Teacher- Chipmunks Classroom

(406) 251-9410 ext: 311

Brenda Favaro

Assistant Teacher

(406) 251-9410 ext: 326

brendaf@ravalliheadstart.org

Name

Assistant Teacher

(406) 251-9410 ext: 326

Name

Assistant Teacher

(406) 251-9410 ext: 304