Daycare Center

Meet the
Missoula Early Head Start Team

John Filz

Executive Director

(406) 363-1217 ext: 612

jfilz@ravalliheadstart.org

Kristin Segall

Deputy Director

(406) 363-1217 ext: 611

kristins@ravalliheadstart.org

Adrien Brown

Human Resource Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 610

adrienb@ravalliheadstart.org

Linda Larsen

Education and Disabilities Manager

(406) 251-9410 ext: 305

lindal@ravalliheadstart.org

Melodee Giacomino

CFO

(406) 363-1217 ext: 616

melodeeg@ravalliheadstart.org

Janelle Hansen

Enrollment & Recruitment Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 614

janelleh@ravalliheadstart.org

Julia Liedtka

Health & Nutrition Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 617

julial@ravalliheadstart.org

Te Ata Headley

Family & Community Engagement Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 615

teatah@ravalliheadstart.org

Trista Bigart

Childcare Partnership Manager

(406) 251-9410 ext: 318

tristab@ravalliheadstart.org

Brenda Fisher

Behavioral Health Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 631

brendaf@ravalliheadstart.org

Windy Lansing

Fiscal/HR Assistant

(406) 363-1217 ext: 608

windyl@ravalliheadstart.org

Regina Colomeda

Family and Community Partnership Coordinator 

(406) 251-9410 ext: 302

reginac@ravalliheadstart.org

Jessika Beyer

Enrollment Specialist

(406) 251-9410 ext: 323

jessikab@ravalliheadstart.org

Shawna Hooper

Home Visitor

(406) 251-9410 ext: 306

shawnah@ravalliheadstart.org

Home Visitor

(406) 251-9410 ext: 308

Staci Hayes

Kitchen

(406) 363-1217

Name

Title

Number

Email

Name

Health & Nutrition Specialist

(406) 363-1217 ext. 617

Andrea Emmett

Home Visitor

(406) 251-9410 ext: 307

andreae@ravalliheadstart.org

Health and Nutrition Specialist

(406) 251-9410 ext: 319