top of page
Holding Hands

Meet the
Ravalli Early Head Start Team

John Filz

Executive Director

(406) 363-1217 ext: 612

jfilz@ravalliheadstart.org

Kristin Segall

Deputy Director

(406) 363-1217 ext: 611

kristins@ravalliheadstart.org

Adrien Brown

Director of HR and Administrative Operations

(406) 363-1217 ext: 610

adrienb@ravalliheadstart.org

Christie Montgomery

Early Childhood Development and Disabilities Manager

(406) 363-7412 ext: 202

christiem@ravalliheadstart.org

Melodee Giacomino

CFO

(406) 363-1217 ext: 616

melodeeg@ravalliheadstart.org

Cassie Curtis

Accounting Tech

(406) 363-1217 ext: 608

cassiec@ravalliheadstart.org

Julia Liedtka

Health & Nutrition Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 617

julial@ravalliheadstart.org

Te Ata Headley

Family & Community Engagement Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 615

teatah@ravalliheadstart.org

Janelle Hansen

Enrollment & Recruitment Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 614

janelleh@ravalliheadstart.org

Brenda Fisher

Behavioral Health Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext. 631

brendaf@ravalliheadstart.org

Nicole Helgert

Health and Nutrition Specialist

(406) 363-7412 ext: 204

nicoleh@ravalliheadstart.org

Betty Kelly

Family and Community Partnership Coordinator 

(406) 363-7412 ext: 210

bettyk@ravalliheadstart.org

Enrollment Specialist

(406) 363-7412 ext: 222

Rachel Kittel

Home Visitor

(406) 363-7412 ext: 206

rachelk@ravalliheadstart.org

Dana Maginnis

Home Visitor

(406) 363-7412 ext: 208

danam@ravalliheadstart.org

Staci Hayes

Kitchen

(406) 363-1217

Name

Title

Number

Email

Name

Health & Nutrition Specialist

(406) 363-1217 ext. 617

Allison Montgomery

Infant Toddler Teacher-Caterpillars Classroom 

(406) 363-7412 ext: 212

allisonm@ravalliheadstart.org

Brandi Schultz

Infant Toddler Teacher- Caterpillars Classroom

(406) 363-7412 ext: 212

brandis@ravalliheadstart.org

Julie Ballek

Infant Toddler Teacher-Gecko Classroom

(406) 363-7412 ext: 215

julieb@ravalliheadstart.org

Kailee McCready

Infant Toddler Teacher- Geckos Classroom

(406) 363-7412 ext: 215

kaileem@ravalliheadstart.org

Kyona Burnham

Infant Toddler Teacher- Dragonfly Classroom

(406) 363-7412 ext: 213

kyonab@ravalliheadstart.org

Franki Bears

Infant Toddler Teacher- Dragonfly Classroom

(406) 363-7412 ext: 213

frankib@ravalliheadstart.org

Patsy McClune

Classroom Aide

McKell Craft

Classroom Aide

Lindsay Smith

Assistant Teacher

Dylann Leonard

Assistant Teacher

BreAnna Wilson

Assistant Teacher