Educational Toys

Meet the Early Head Start Partnership Team

John Filz

Executive Director

(406) 363-1217 ext: 612

jfilz@ravalliheadstart.org

Kristin Segall

Deputy Director

(406) 363-1217 ext: 611

kristins@ravalliheadstart.org

Erin Steuer

Human Resource Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 610

erins@ravalliheadstart.org

Trista Bigart

Childcare Partnership Manager

(406) 251-9410 ext: 318

tristab@ravalliheadstart.org

Melodee Giacomino

Fiscal Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 616

melodeeg@ravalliheadstart.org

Janelle Hansen

Enrollment & Recruitment Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 614

janelleh@ravalliheadstart.org

Julia Liedtka

Health & Nutrition Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 617

julial@ravalliheadstart.org

Te Ata Headley

Family & Community Engagement Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 615

teatah@ravalliheadstart.org

Brenda Fisher

Behavioral Health Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext: 631

brendaf@ravalliheadstart.org

Nicole Helgert

Health and Nutrition Specialist-Curious Minds Preschool

(406) 363-7412 ext: 204

nicoleh@ravalliheadstart.org

Health and Nutrition Specialist-Sapphire Early Learning Center

(406) 251-9410 ext: 319

Regina Colomeda

Family and Community Partnership Coordinator-Sapphire Early Learning Center

(406) 251-9410 ext: 302

reginac@ravalliheadstart.org

Enrollment Specialist

(406) 251-9410 ext: 323

Adrien Brown

Family and Community Partnership Coordinator-Curious Minds Preschool

(406) 363-7412 ext: 210

adrienb@ravalliheadstart.org

Stephanie Cass

Owner

Curious Minds

Staci Hayes

Kitchen

(406) 363-1217

Name

Title

Number

Email

Name

Health & Nutrition Specialist

(406) 363-1217 ext. 617

Linda Parks

Assistant Director

Curious Minds

Katie Gassett

Director

Curious Minds

Sierra Owens

Lead Teacher

Curious Minds

(406) 961-0123

Rachel Idzerda

Lead Teacher

Curious Minds

(406) 961-0123

Natalie Campbell

Substitute/Float

Curious Minds

(406) 961-0123

Kristin Swanson

Substitute

Curious Minds

(406) 961-0123