Arts & Crafts

Meet the Stevensville North Valley Team

John Filz

Executive Director

(406) 363-1217 ext. 612

jfilz@ravalliheadstart.org

Kristin Segall

Deputy Director

(406) 363-1217 ext. 611

kristins@ravalliheadstart.org

Erin Steuer

Human Resource Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext. 610

erins@ravalliheadstart.org

Dorothy Estes

Project Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext. 618    de.projects@ravalliheadstart.org

Melodee Giacomino

CFO

(406) 363-1217 ext. 616

melodeeg@ravalliheadstart.org

Name

Accounting Tech

(406) 363-1217 ext. 616

Name

HR/Admin Assistant

(406) 363-1217 608

Janelle Hansen

Enrollment & Recruitment Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext. 614

janelleh@ravalliheadstart.org

Julia Liedtka

Health & Nutrition Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext. 617

julial@ravalliheadstart.org

Brenda Fisher

Behavioral Health Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext. 631

brendaf@ravalliheadstart.org

Tammy Gates

Education & Disabilities Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext. 605

tammyg@ravalliheadstart.org

Trisha Buchanan

Health & Nutrition Specialist

(406) 363-1217 ext. 617

trishab@ravalliheadstart.org

Denise Dandridge

Teacher

Name

Teacher

(406) 777-5563

Zoe Alford

Family & Community Partnership Coordinator

(406) 363-1217 ext. 613

zoea@ravalliheadstart.org

Pat Brister

Coach

(406) 363-1217 ext. 603

patb@ravalliheadstart.org

Te Ata Headley

Family & Community Engagement Manager

(406) 363-1217 ext. 615

teatah@ravalliheadstart.org

Jacob Parks

Janitor

(406) 777-5563

no email